December 12, 2018

Services

Worship & Care – Alternative Provisions *Covid-19

Christ Church has re-opened for public worship on Wednesdays and Sundays at 11am.

To attend, you must book in advance and comply with social distancing measures, such as the wearing of face coverings.

You can book in advance here:

Book for Wednesday 2nd December at 11am

Book for Sunday 6th December at 11am

Book for Wednesday 9th December at 11am

Book for Sunday 13th December at 11am

Book for Wednesday 16th December at 11am

Book for Sunday 20th December at 11am

Book for Wednesday 23rd December at 11am

Book for Sunday 27th December at 11am

No Service for Wednesday 30th Dec

Book for Sunday 3rd January at 11am

No Service for Wednesday January 6th

*By booking and attending, you give your consent for your details to be held for 21 days and for them to be passed to NHS Test & Protect if needed.

Christ Church’s recorded online services can be found on our YouTube channel

Written versions of the service can be found here on our website.

The Scottish Episcopal Church broadcasts a Communion service each Sunday at 11am and a Service of the Word each Thursday at 6:30pm.

You can join the services as they are broadcast live or find the archive of all the services here on YouTube